Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters
811 Main, Suite 2800
Houston, TX 77002
P 281.291.0510 | F 281.291.3990
Map & Directions

Calgary Office
440 2 Ave SW
Suite 1960
Calgary, AB T2P5E9
P 587.349.9670 | F 587.349.9669
Map & Directions

Pasadena Office
9590 New Decade Drive
One US Development Way
Pasadena, TX 77507
P 281.291.0510 | F 281.291.032
Map & Directions

Commercial Inquiries
commercial@usdg.com

Press Inquiries
Mary Ellen Kilpatrick
Gooden Group Public Relations
P 405.715.3232
maryellen@goodengroup.com

Whistleblower Submissions / Report an Issue
P 800.916.7037, Code 8737
Web Submissions

Emergency / EH&S Inquiries
Ron Percival
rpercival@usdg.com
P 281.291.3921



You may request a Safety Data Sheet (SDS) by emailing your request to sds@usdg.com


Commercial Contacts

Hardisty and Hardisty South Terminals
Jim Albertson
jalbertson@usdg.com

Bayport Terminal
Blake Borgen
bborgen@usdg.com

Houston Ship Channel
Larry Ruple
lruple@usdg.com

Mexico Terminals
Steve Magness
smagness@usdg.com

Richmond Terminal
Jennifer Rondeno
jrondeno@usgd.com

West Colton Terminal
Jennifer Rondeno
jrondeno@usgd.com

Railcar Fleet
Blake Borgen
bborgen@usdg.com

Port Arthur Terminal
Kevin LaBorne
klaborne@usdg.com